Alfa Romeo Spider Giulia

“Bella Machina” for “Dolce Vita” !

“Rosso Corsa” with lots of chrome, fancy into the last detail but with a“sports heart” and always the “twin cam” engine’s music … It’s an Italian, it’s an Alfa Spider, the most beautiful in our opinion, the Spider Giulia, definitely the ideal car for a stylish ride on the French Riviera …

The Italian answer to the “swinging London” madness, it is the “Dolce Vita” ! Even if the Spider Giulia is not in Fellini’s movie and will stay forever Jean-Paul Belmondo’s car in “Pierrot le Fou“, the Spider Duetto incarnateswonderfully this “sweet life”, mixing classical style and unbrideld creativity.

The Alfa Spider Giulia is above all a wonderfully made car, giving a sense to the “driving pleasure” notion. The “Bialbiero” engine is smooth and powerful, to cross villages gently, or to attack turns in the high revs ! Veglia instruments, bakelite steering-wheel, 45 gearstick falling naturally to hand, the smell of the “Texalfa” seats (the Alfa Romeo leatherette) stylish details everywhere until the door handles, this car has been made by car enthusiasts for other car enthusiasts!!!

Get behind the steering wheel but be careful, you will perhaps never let it go ! Victim, as many, many others, of the famous “Alfa virus”…

On the practical side: The Spider Giulia fits the French Riviera like a glove, tours on the seaside or sharp turns in the rear country hills, it is at its ease everywhere. Its big trunk will enable you to bring all your luggages and you even have some more space behind the seats… The Alfa Spider is also quite cheap on gasoline for a sportscar and pretty quick on the highway, actually it’s perhaps the “easiest” car of our collection…

Specifications : “Rosso Corsa” colour, black “Texalfa” interior, 2 seater, 950 kilos, 4 cylinders Alfa 1600 “Twin Cam” engine, 115 Bhp, 5 speed gearbox, drum brakes all round, maximum speed : 175 km/h.

Rate: from 349 € per day, go to our Tarifs & Conditions and Contact pages!

Alfa Romeo Spider Giulia

« Bella Machina » pour « Dolce Vita » !

« Rosso Corsa » avec des chromes, soignée dans tous ses détails mais avec un « cœur sportif » et la musique du moteur « double arbre », c’est une Italienne, c’est un Spider Alfa, le plus beau de tous selon nous, le Spider Giulia, la voiture idéale pour une ballade stylée sur la Riviera …

La réponse Italienne à la folie du « swinging London », c’est la « Dolce Vita » ! Même si le Spider Giulia n’est pas dans le film et restera pour toujours la voiture de Belmondo dans « Pierrot le Fou », le Spider Giulia incarne à merveille cette « douce vie », mélange de style classique et de créativité débridée.

L’Alfa Spider Giulia c’est surtout une voiture formidable qui donne un sens à la notion de « plaisir de conduite ». Le moteur « double arbre » est d’une souplesse parfaite, pour traverser les villages sur un filet de gaz, ou attaquer les virages dans les hauts régimes. Compteurs Véglia, volant bakelite, levier de vitesse à 45° qui tombe sous la main, des détails de style partout jusque dans les poignées de porte, c’est une voiture faite par des passionnés d’automobile pour d’autre passionnés d’automobile.

Prenez le volant mais attention … Peut-être que vous pourrez plus le lâcher ! Victime comme beaucoup d’autres du fameux « Virus Alfa » …

Coté pratique : Le Spider Giulia va comme un gant à la Côte d’Azur, ballades sur la Riviera ou petits virages dans les collines de l’arrière-pays elle est à l’aise partout. Son grand coffre vous permettra d’emporter tous vos bagages et vous avez en plus un espace derrière les sièges … D'une conduite proche d'une sportive actuelle, avec une "vraie" capote en cas de pluie, c'est peut-être la plus "facile" des voitures de notre collection.

Spécifications : Couleur "Rosso Corsa", intérieur noir, 2 places, 950 kilos, moteur 4 cylindres Alfa 1600 "double arbre" 120 chevaux, boîte 5 vitesses, 4 freins à tambours, Vitesse maxi : 165 km/h.

Prix : à partir de 349 € par jour, rendez vous sur nos pages Tarifs & Conditions and Contact !